Portfolio

FruitBox Africa

Companies we believe in:

FruitBox Africa

FruitBox Africa GmbH – Frankfurt

The FruitBox is currently building a 300 hectare farm for fresh fruit and vegetables in Ethiopia near the city of Soddo, Wolayta. The project started in August 2015 and the first planting took place in March 2016.  When completed, the farm will employ around 500 people. In addition, a tree nursery will provide small farmers in the region with good varieties of mango, avocado and other field crops to enable them to produce marketable fruit.

artgerecht

artgerecht gmbh – Frankfurt

Artgerecht offers proprietary ultra premium food supplements that help to positively influence and regulate the immune system. The development of the products is based on the knowledge of evolution and the use of modern technologies. The focus is on best of class quality, innovation and science, authenticity and aesthetics. The recommendations and ideas of species-appropriate products are based on scientific data and concepts. The species-appropriate concept is not based on prohibitions, but offers alternatives for a species-appropriate and healthy life in the modern world.

artgerecht Produkte

Quoscient

Quoscient

Quoscient GmbH – Frankfurt

QuoLab Technologies, Inc., Columbia, USA

Headquartered in the United States, QuoLab Technologies is comprised of a diverse group of cyber operators, developers and analysts devoted to building the best collaboration focused security operations platform (SOP). We believe that the key to gaining a decisive advantage in the ever evolving security operations space is increased focus on cooperation combined with scalable, distributed data handling and processing techniques.

QuoLab empowers security professionals to analyze, investigate and respond to threats within an integrated ecosystem. QuoLab merges deep analytics and intuitive workflows in a collaborative, data-centric platform.

QuoIntelligence GmbH, Frankfurt

QuoIntelligence successfully supplies decision makers with actionable intelligence, enabling customers to proactively close enterprise security gaps, detect and prevent security threats, and reduce the overall cyber risks.

QuoIntelligence - Our Finished Intelligence, Tailor-made for Your Organization

Book a Street Artist

Book a Street Artist – Berlin

The online platform "Book a Street Artist" offers a high-quality selection of artists, shows, performances and other services. These can be booked via the website with little effort and at low cost - for practically any occasion.

Behind it all is a team of creatives and entrepreneurs who are always on the lookout for the best talent - from graffiti sprayers to musicians. In addition, Book a Street Artist maintains the online magazine "Panta", where content from the network's artists is available. Mercurius Private Equity GmbH has taken a stake in the network together with Söhne Mannheims GmbH, in which Michael Herberger and Xavier Naidoo also have a stake.

Book a Street Artist

Mercurius Production

Mercurius Production

Mercurius Production GmbH, Frankfurt

Mercurius Production produces high-purity lactoferrin under the brand name Lactoferrin CLN™ and the quality product Lactoferrin MIG-95.

Lactoferrin is a glycoprotein and not an unknown substance for the body, especially breast milk has a high concentration of lactoferrin. Studies have shown versatile bactericidal, antiviral, anti-inflammatory and iron-regulating properties. The product is purified from fresh cheese whey and treated with a low-heat process to achieve the highest quality.

As an ingredient, lactoferrin is already used in numerous consumer applications such as cosmetics, functional foods, dietary supplements and baby food to improve nutritional value and functionality.

GVG Glasfaser

Sold:

GVG Glasfaser GmbH – Kiel

GVG designs, builds and operates fibre optic networks directly to the premises of its final customers. Its aim is to connect businesses and private households throughout the region to the telecommunications infrastructure of the future. With a large number of professional and experienced partners, it forms a network that covers the entire range of fibre optic expansion. The focus is on improving broadband coverage, especially in rural regions.

The "nordischnet" brand provides private and business customers in Schleswig-Holstein and Lower Saxony with high-performance Internet, telephony and television services with bandwidths of 50 Mbit/s to 1 Gbit/s. The necessary marketing quotas for economic expansion have now been achieved in more than 130 municipalities and, with over 46,000 customers, GVG is one of the leading telecommunications providers in the field of direct fibre optic connections (FTTH).

As a partner of special-purpose associations or in its own commercial expansion, GVG has set itself the goal of providing end customers throughout Germany with a direct fibre-optic connection and thus ensuring access to the future.
2Locate GmbH also offers the distribution of broadband products.

 

GVG Glasfaser GmbH

Portfolio

FruitBox Africa

Unternehmen, an die wir glauben:

FruitBox Africa

FruitBox Africa GmbH – Frankfurt

Die FruitBox baut derzeit in Äthiopien eine 300 ha große Farm für frisches Obst und Gemüse in der Nähe der Stadt Soddo, Wolayta auf. Das Projekt startete im August 2015 und die erste Pflanzung fand im März 2016 statt. Nach Fertigstellung sollen rund 500 Mitarbeiter auf der Farm beschäftigt sein. Weiterhin soll eine Baumschule die Kleinbauern in der Region mit guten Sorten von Mango, Avocado und anderen Feldfrüchten versorgen wird, damit sie vermarktbare Früchte produzieren können.

 

artgerecht

artgerecht gmbh – Frankfurt

Artgerecht bietet proprietäre und ultra-premium Nahrungsergänzung an, die das Immunsystem unterstützt und reguliert. Die Entwicklung der Produkte basiert auf dem Wissen der Evolution und der Verwendung moderner Technologien, um natürliche Lösungen zu bieten. Dabei liegt der Fokus auf Premiumqualität, Innovation und Wissenschaft, Authentizität und Ästhetik. Die Empfehlungen und Ideen von artgerecht basieren auf wissenschaftlichen Daten und Konzepten. Artgerecht ist nicht für Verbote, sondern bietet Alternativen für ein artgerechtes und gesundes Leben in der modernen Welt.

artgerecht

Quoscient

Quoscient

Quoscient GmbH – Frankfurt

QuoLab Technologies, Inc., Columbia, USA

QuoLab Technologies hat seinen Hauptsitz in den Vereinigten Staaten und besteht aus einer Gruppe von Cyber-Operatoren, Entwicklern und Analysten, die sich dem Aufbau der besten auf Zusammenarbeit ausgerichteten Plattform für Sicherheitsoperationen (SOP) verschrieben haben. Wir glauben, dass der Schlüssel zum Erreichen eines entscheidenden Vorteils in dem sich ständig weiterentwickelnden Bereich der Sicherheitsoperationen in der verstärkten Konzentration auf die Zusammenarbeit in Kombination mit skalierbaren, verteilten Datenverarbeitungs- und -behandlungstechniken liegt.

QuoLab befähigt Sicherheitsexperten, Bedrohungen innerhalb eines integrierten Ökosystems zu analysieren, zu untersuchen und darauf zu reagieren. QuoLab vereint tiefe Analysen und intuitive Arbeitsabläufe in einer kollaborativen, daten-zentrischen Plattform.

QuoIntelligence GmbH, Frankfurt

Die QuoIntelligence GmbH liefert Entscheidungsträgern erfolgreich verwertbare Informationen, die es den Kunden ermöglichen, proaktiv Sicherheitslücken im Unternehmen zu schließen, Sicherheitsbedrohungen zu erkennen und zu verhindern und die Cyberrisiken insgesamt zu reduzieren.

QuoIntelligence - Unser veredeltes Wissen - maßgeschneidert für Ihre Organisation!

Book a Street Artist

Book a Street Artist – Berlin

Auf der Online-Plattform »Book a Street Artist« findet man eine qualitativ hochwertige Auswahl an Künstlern, Shows, Performances und anderen Dienstleistungen. Diese lassen sich über die Website ohne großen Aufwand und kostensparend buchen - für praktisch jeden Anlass.

Dahinter steht ein Team aus Kreativen und Entrepreneuren, das immer auf der Suche nach den besten Talenten ist - vom Graffiti-Sprayer bis zum Musiker. Daneben pflegt Book a Street Artist das Online-Magazin "Panta", auf dem Inhalte der Künstler des Netzwerks zur Verfügung stehen. Die Mercurius Private Equity GmbH beteiligte sich zusammen mit der Söhne Mannheims GmbH, an der auch Michael Herberger und Xavier Naidoo beteiligt sind.

Book a Street Artist

GVG Glasfaser

Verkauft:

GVG Glasfaser GmbH – Kiel

Die GVG plant, baut und betreibt Glasfasernetze direkt bis in das Gebäude ihrer Endkunden. Ihr Anspruch ist es, die Unternehmen und Privathaushalte gesamter Regionen an die Telekommunikationsinfrastruktur der Zukunft anzuschließen. Mit einer Vielzahl von professionellen und erfahrenen Partnern bildet sie ein Netzwerk, welches die gesamte Bandbreite des Glasfaserausbaus abbildet. Der Fokus liegt auf der Verbesserung der Breitbandversorgung insbesondere ländlicher Regionen.

Mit der Marke „nordischnet“ werden Privat- und Geschäftskunden in Schleswig-Holstein und Niedersachsen mit hochleistungsfähigen Internet-, Telefonie und Fernsehdiensten mit Bandbreiten von 50 Mbit/s bis 1 Gbit/s versorgt. In mittlerweile mehr als 130 Kommunen wurden die erforderlichen Vermarktungsquoten für einen wirtschaftlichen Ausbau erreicht und mit über 46.000 Kunden ist die GVG einer der führenden Telekommunikationsanbieter im Bereich der direkten Glasfaseranbindung (FTTH).

Als Partner von Zweckverbänden oder im eigenwirtschaftlichen Ausbau hat sich die GVG als Ziel gesetzt, deutschlandweit Endkunden eine direkte Glasfaseranbindung zu ermöglichen und hierdurch den Zugang zur Zukunft sicherzustellen.
Über die 2Locate GmbH wird ebenfalls der Vertrieb von Breitbandprodukten angeboten.

GVG Glasfaser GmbH